Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Renee Estes
REALTOR®, Realtor/ Broker
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Zillow Icon Home Scout search Icon VCard Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    92
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Renee Estes
See My Zillow Profile
(92 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 92 ratings.
92 user reviews.

We looked at a lot of houses because we were unsure of where we wanted to live. Renee was there every step of the way. She answered all the questions we had and she also told us great website to find information on the places we were looking to live in. We enjoyed working with Renee very much. Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address 3274 Hunters Way, Belleville, IL 62221

Becky and Scott Hose | Home Seller & Home Buyer

I reached out to Renee in search of a home in Illinois and I needed a referral for a lender. Her response was immediate and very helpful. Her referred lender is still working with me to get a pre-approval. Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address 450 Lula Dr, Florissant, MO 63031 Year 2014

Jonie Jo | Home Buyer

I don't often write recommendations so when I do, they are sincere. Renee is the best agent I've ever worked with. Unparalleled responsiveness and knowledge. Excellent.

Vic Genemin | Home Buyer

Not only did we use Renee once, but 3 times because she is the hardest working and driven real estate professional we have ever met. When she or we are told "no", she finds a way to change the answer to a "yes". If you are looking to buy or sell a home, stop and go no further. Renee Estes is the one we would use a 4th time if the opportunity ever occurs again. With Much Respect, Mr. and Mrs. White Service provided Helped me buy and sell homes Street address 6212 Country Side Ln, Freeburg, IL 62243

Denny White | Home Buyer

Renee is a savvy professional who is incredibly generous with her time. She impressed me with her knowledge of the St. Clair county market and her patience. Strongly recommend!

Karen Stow | Home Buyer

Head and shoulders above the realtors I've dealt with before. Responds quickly to inquiries and requests. Being out of state isn't a problem when you have service like Renee's.

Wayne Sizemoore | Home Seller

Renee was always very responsive. Send her an email at 11pm, recieve an answer by midnight. You would have been happy with the next day but you did'nt have to wait. Renee was my cheer leader. In our search several times a house sold in the morning, we arrived in the afternoon. She kept my spirits up. I don't think it was because she was working for a sale she actually cared about how I felt. One particular day her hot water heater went out. Did she cancel my showing ? Not a chance. Renee came, not looking her best, but with a smile on her face and a key to open the door. That house sold the next day. I did'nt have to wonder if it was the one that got away. At long last I found a new home. Renee lead me thru the purchase and the closing. I am in my 60's have a Zoo that lives with me and had been in my previous home over 30 years. Not a small feat. Renee certainly made the whole transition much more comfortable. Patience, listening, and knowledge of her craft makes Renee tops in my book. Selling my home dealings with another realtor gave me the heebie-jeebies. I finally sold it myself. Had I known Renee it would have been a better experience.

Carl Fletch | Home Buyer

Renee truly made the home buying experience wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and prompt in conducting business. Renee is very personable which was displayed further in her sweet gesture of a house warming gift.

Adam Tiberi | Home Buyer

I am in my 60's. I looking for a house about 25 miles away. Moving by myself. It was very hard for me and on me. Renee always cheered me up. A couple houses sold in the morning, we of course arrived in the afternoon. Very discouraging. So we kept looking, and looking. Finally I found a suitable house for my self and the zoo that lives with me. Renee got them to pay my closing costs. Surprise! With her ever good cheer she even got me thru closing. I had dealt with another Realtor when my house was for sale. It was not in any way pleasent. Kudos to Renee for getting me in my new house. I would recommend Renee to everyone. She toted me around for months, made a difficult situation much easier on this set in her ways gal.

Carroll Fletcher | Home Buyer

Renee is very committed to helping you. She will stick with you for however long you need her and she will help you every step of the way. Whether you know your way around real estate or you are a first time buyer and know nothing she is perfect for you! Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address Collinsville

Sara Noel | Home Buyer

Renee Estes is the reason we are proud homeowners. Renee's professionalism, negotiating skills, and real-estate knowledge enabled us to own our dream home! She went above & beyond for us. She truly gives it her all and makes her clients' needs priority, even over her own. We could not praise her enough, she truly puts her heart into her work and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone who would listen! Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address 310 E Park Dr, Belleville, IL 62226

Kisha | Home Buyer

Renee, made the process quick and easy. She showed me multiple houses, even as i changed my mind, and added to my list weekly. She always worked around my schedule. She is knowledgeable about things to look for, that I wasn't. I enjoyed working with her. I plan on inviting her to my house warming party.

John Scott | Home Buyer

We are so glad we found Renee! She made everything fall together so easily for us. She's so sweet and spunky and truly cares about her clients. 10/10 would recommend!" zuser20170209074517622 28 Pine Trl, Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Terry Binghop | Home Seller

"She was very professional, knowledgeable and always available. When she didn’t agree with a house we wanted to look at, she would still show it to us. She will listen and learn to know what your looking for in a home. I would recommend her to anyone." ayrob78 205 Meckfessel Dr, Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Aaron B | Home Buyer

"this was my 1st house buying experience. renee had everything handled expertly and very professional. it was a really good experience working with her to get everything I needed to buy my new house. it all went great. thanks to renee and everyone else that she worked with, to make this happen." zuser20180703174508061 2013 Harris St, Madison, IL 62060

Jackie | Home Buyer

Not only did we use Renee once, but 3 times because she is the hardest working and driven real estate professional we have ever met. When she or we are told "no", she finds a way to change the answer to a "yes". If you are looking to buy or sell a home, stop and go no further. Renee Estes is the one we would use a 4th time if the opportunity ever occurs again. With Much Respect, Mr. and Mrs. White

Patty and Dennis White | Home Seller & Home Buyer

Renee Estes is the reason we are proud homeowners. Renee's professionalism, negotiating skills, and excellent real-estate knowledge enabled us to own our dream home! She went above & beyond for us. She truly gives it her all and makes her clients' needs priority, even over her own. We could not praise her enough, she truly puts her heart into her work and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone who would listen!

Markisha Vereen | Home Buyer

Renee was AWESOME!!!....we needed to sell our home fast as we were moving out of state. She worked hard and sold our home is less than a week...We really appreciated how hard to worked to get very close to our asking price. Service provided Listed and sold a home or lot/land Street address 500 Dutch Hollow Rd, Belleville, IL 62223 Year 2014

Lisa | Home Seller

Very knowledgeable and not pushy like some realtors. Will work with her again and completely recommend to not only other military PCS'ing to the Scott AFB are, but everyone looking to buy or sell a home in that area. Service provided Showed me homes or lots Area 62223 Year 2008

Military buyer | Home Buyer

Exposure of our home once we listed with Renee was excellent! We sold in under 60 days. She responded immediately to every text or email, regardless of the time of day. We would highly recommend her services!! Service provided Listed and sold a home or lot/land Street address 2007 Tampico Dr, Belleville, IL 62221

Lucrecia Sanchez | Home Seller

We had to short sell our home. Renee helped us with the process and kept in contact with us weekly, if not more, keeping us up to date every step of the way. If we had questions she got us answers quickly. Service provided Listed and sold a home or lot/land Street address 9930 Tad St, Lebanon, IL 62254 Year 2015

Stephanie Nicks Short Sale | Home Seller

We worked with Renee for at least 6 or 7 years when we were here on vacation. She always would show us homes. We finally moved here and began looking for a new home. We found one thru Renee showing us and made and with her help made an offer. She lead us the thru the things we needed to do. We closed and are very happy with Renee service and our new home. Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address 555 Windrift Dr, Belleville, IL 62221

Ward Evans | Home Buyer

"Renee was great help with anything I needed. Being a first time home buyer I needed help and Renee helped me every bit of the way. She will tell you what she thinks and give her advice. Overall great experience with her and I will be recommending her to anyone that needs a realtor." amccrary07 24 Carlin Dr, Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Adam Mccrary | Home Buyer

"Renee Estes was phenomenal. She not only scheduled homes listed on the MLS,but contacted home owners, making sure we viewed homes not listed. She was able to negotiate a For Sale By Owner home purchase for us that was not even on the market.....that was the home that we purchased. We will definitely recommend Renee and will use her again if we ever decide to move!" tlamborn83 305 S Benton St, New Athens, IL 62264" THOMAS LAMBORN

Thomas | Home Buyer

"Renee Estes was phenomenal. She not only scheduled homes listed on the MLS,but contacted home owners, making sure we viewed homes not listed. She was able to negotiate a For Sale By Owner home purchase for us that was not even on the market.....that was the home that we purchased. We will definitely recommend Renee and will use her again if we ever decide to move!" tlamborn83 305 S Benton St, New Athens, IL 62264

Tommy Lamborn | Home Seller

"Renee was great to work with. She was very calm and cool even when I was being the back side of a mule. I would/have recommend her to my friends and family." matthewplacht 22 Chamberlain Ct, Belleville, IL 62223

Matt Placht | Home Buyer

"Renee worked hard to help us find exactly what we were looking for. She was patient and very friendly. Once we did find our home Ahe helped make the process quick and painless." linda a renfroe 313 Dutch Hollow Rd, Belleville, IL 62223 #

Linda Renfore | Home Buyer

First time home buyer, and was beyond nervous to venture into this, but Renee was there step by step, always ready to answer my questions; no matter how many times I asked and asked the same questions of her. She was prompt, very kind and a treasured help. I am sitting in my first home largely because of her assistance." zuser20170804091616229 18 N 16th St, Belleville, IL 62220

Sam Kennedy | Home Buyer

"Renee was fabulous to work with. She was available and answered all our questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommended her for anyones realty needs." lesa vanhoose 2703 Cascade Lake Dr, Belleville, IL 62221

Leesa Vanhoose | Home Buyer

"Renee is great! She knew the area very well and was able to help us to narrow down our options based on our specific criteria, needs and wants. Renee is also really good about communicating, and went out of her way to work with my schedule. Renee knows houses and she made it easy and fun to go house hunting, she wasn't just looking for a quick sale. I would recommend her to anyone!"

Lindsay Purdey | Home Buyer

"HANDS DOWN RENEE IS AWESOME!!! She was knowledgeable, courteous with our time and got us everything we wanted in our home. We just closed on 2/1 and she was with us every step of the way, answering questions and making sure things ran smoothly. As a first time homebuyer, she made sure we were well equipped and ready for the home buying process. I highly recommend Renee to ANYONE that is buying or selling as she is great. A+++" mbmckendree 110 Falls Park Ct, Belleville, IL 62220

Monica Mckendry | Home Buyer

I'm usually not one to do reviews but I want people to know how awesome this girl is. I know because the first realtor we dealt with before Renee had horrible communication skills, was never available and seemed frustrated anytime we had questions. Honestly made us feel like she was more for the sellers than us, but Renee turned that around from day one. I can't thank her enough for making our first experience so awesome. She was truly an advocate day and night throughout our process and will still answer any questions we have. Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address Shiloh, IL 62221 Year 2016

Monisha Terrell | Home Buyer

Renee is great ! We are first time homebuyers and she was there with us every step of the way. She fought for us and gave it her all. She cares about her customers and wants to give them everything they ask for. We texted/called everyday all day and she was always there with an answer in hand right away. Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address 117 Lake Forest Dr, Belleville, IL 62220

Jenna Kays | Home Buyer

My house was not an easy transaction. I know that anyone else would have given up on me and my house. She stuck with me during the whole process encouraged me when I had no hope. She worked endlessly to get it sold and bottom line she got it done. She deserved every penny she made on this deal and really more. I recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling. Really I can't say enough, she always styed on top of every detail. Service provided Listed and sold a home or lot/land Street address Fairview Heights, IL

Clarice | Home Seller

Renee was total awesome sauce. She went above and beyond the call of duty, answering questions and concerns all times of the day and night. Renee was there to find the home for my fiancé and I from open to close, and even after closing. I would definitely recommend using her for all your real estate needs. Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address 92 Wilshire court. Belleville il. 62223

Mike Estes | Home Buyer

Words can't describe how this woman made me and my familys experience wonderful!!!!!! She took time out to listen to all of ours needs and wants. We laughed and had fun through this whole ordeal and in return, we found the perfect home with everything we asked for. Renee was available to me day and night....it didnt matter what time it was. Even when things didnt look the way we wanted, she made us laugh and super comfortable. Renee made this experience great and i would recommend her to everybody in the house buying process. Also, we have established a great friendship. If i was to do this again, i would look her up first hand. Love you Renee!!!!?? Service provided Listed and sold a home or lot/land Street address Fairview Heights, IL Year 2016

Tamika Blanks | Home Buyer

I was pleasantly surprised by her polite and professional attitude. Always positive, never negative. She answered all of my many questions and concerns to my satisfaction. She carefully matched available properties with my specific requests for location, price, and number of rooms. My experience with other realty agents left me frustrated and disappointed. Renee Estes put a smile on the face of this happy home buyer! Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address 7629 Westchester Dr, Belleville, IL 62223

Sylvester Naliborski | Home Buyer

Renee is a very knowledgeable person. She is also very friendly and helpful. Renee went way beyond what I expected her to do as far as finding me a house and answering all my questions. She was quick to point out things I had missed both positive and negative. I would and will recommend Renee to my friends when they are looking for a house. Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address 8118 W A St, Belleville, IL 62223

Barb Graham | Home Buyer

I could not have asked for a better agent. Renee was truly amazing. Everything from explaining anything I didn't understand to being the pit bull I needed during negotiations. I would absolutely recommend her for anyone. I promise you will not be disappointed. She doesn't feel like someone working for you she feels like a friend. I still to this day keep in contact with her and she still helps with anything I may need. I can not say enough nice things. Renee thank you for helping me find the home of my dreams!! Service provided Helped me buy a home or lot/land Street address 902 Lebanon Ave, Belleville, IL 62221 Year 2016

Brianna Byron | Home Buyer

Proud to say that Christopher Lee & I are homeowners and couldn't be more excited for this new adventure ! HUGE thank you to our realtor Renee Estes and Scott Schindler at Bank of Belleville, they answered all of our late night calls,texts, gazillion questions / complaints & of course the support from both our families!!! We couldn't ask for a better life !

Jenna Schobert | Home Buyer

"She was great at helping us find a house and very friendly. She would bring information with her about each house. Was always on time. Helped figure out if the house was in. A good neighborhood and even if there was problems about the house that wasn’t shown on the site. She was very quick at responding back to us when needed and even helped us get the house we wanted a tad lower. I’m very pleased with how she helped us and will be referring everyone I know around here to use her as she is just great" lil dj 2709 100 High St, Caseyville, IL 62232

DJ Johnson | Home Buyer

Renee was a dream agent. She went out of her way on multiple occasions to ensure our needs were met. Buying a home in a different state can be very stressful, but Renee had all the experience and know-how necessary to get us exactly what we needed.

Gerrie Hurlbutt | Home Buyer

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 10/05/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 10/05/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of MARIS MLS (last updated Wed 10/05/2022 6:02:09 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Strano & Associates may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder